another 3 km

post-run mel

  • Distance: 3 km
  • Time: 18:07
  • Max heart rate: 199 bpm
  • Average heart rate: 175 bpm
  • Pace: 6’01”

Tonights run was very similar to yesterdays run. Same thing that I felt very ill after running 3 km so I couldn’t run any more. I feel as if I am starting running from scratch but I guess that’s to be expected when you’re sick for awhile.

It was warm again and it’s so annoying! Is it too much to ask for cold winter weather to finally grace us with its presence? I guess it is.

Happy running – Melissa

Leave a Reply

