another short run

I’m slowly getting better but not %100 so I thought it’s just best to do another 1 km run and not push my luck. I’ve got everyday for the rest of the year to get back to what I was running and more so I feel like I can take a few more days to recover and keep my streak going.

  • Distance: 1 km
  • Time: 6:45

A cool night but not heaps cold at 15 °C. This morning I had to get up early and go to the flower market and it was only 9 °C! I feel like that is one of the coldest temperatures of the year so far but that didn’t stop a few brave runners hitting the footpath and battling the cold. Can’t wait for that to be me again!

Happy running – Melissa

Leave a Reply

