feeling the burn

After yesterday’s 16 km I was really feeling it today. I wasn’t keen on running because my legs were so tight and tired. I had to go out in the morning so I don’t think my body had enough time to get any kind of rest.

No selfie because I was short on time. I assure you that I look the same as in the selfie from the previous day, and the day before.

  • Distance: 3 km
  • Time: 18:23
  • Max heart rate: –
  • Average heart rate: –
  • Pace: 6’05”

Not much to report on this run. The weather was pretty nice and not too warm. Because it was morning I was able to run around the streets and venter off the main road. I did some inclines, not hills exactly but definitely inclines that I felt on my legs. I need to do more hills because I haven’t done any proper hill running in ages.

Happy running – Melissa

Leave a Reply

