week seven summary

collecting wilflowers

7 weeks down and 45 to go. 49 days down and 315 to go.

My highlight for this week was definitely completing a 11 km run. The 2 runs before that I struggled to complete the kilometres I had allocated for those days. I even began to question why I started this crazy challenge! I owe it to the Lord that I ended the week on a high. I feel encouraged and capable of finishing what I set out to do.

  • Distance for the week: 47 km
  • Time for the week: 4:47:29

week-7-running-stats

I’ve completed 2 km more than last week which is nice to see. Because of my training regime I should be running 2 km more every week now so expect some higher numbers in the future!

Overall, solid effort and running this week. May God bless the me as I undertake this challenge.

Happy running – Melissa

Leave a Reply

