last run in paradise

This morning was my last run in Normanville. It was a gorgeous morning and I wasn’t disappointed with the views. Since I’m not running far I just went into town for the last time. I took it easy and slow like I’m supposed to in preparation for Sunday.

  • Distance: 3 km
  • Time: 20:08
  • Max heart rate: 181 bpm
  • Average heart rate: 167 bpm
  • Pace: 6’42”

The sky was so blue today and the sun shone on the yellow hills. I wish I could stay in Normanville forever. It’s back to normal life and normal running routine on normal routes. After the race I hope to increase my running and get ready for a half marathon. That’s my next goal!

Happy running – Melissa

One thought on “last run in paradise

Leave a Reply

